JAG For A-10 POY: The Numbers Say There’s No Debate

March 11, 2019

The Atlantic 10 regular season has come to a close, with VCU securing the regular season championship. Now, before the fun gets going in Brooklyn, the biggest question remaining: Who will take home A10 Player of the Year honors? Several players have had noteworthy seasons, including Javon Bess (Saint Louis), Marcus Evans (VCU), Josh Cunningham (Dayton), Justin Kier (George Mason), and Sincere Carry (Duquesne). Each of them has their own…